consider, that you are not right..

Category: Rock

Hey Girl - Figurines - When The Deer Wore Blue (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Hey Girl - Figurines - When The Deer Wore Blue (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vinris says:
    Figurines Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 4 ratings. When The Deer Wore Blue is a more cohesive album than their previous album Skeleton. From the pounding drums/singable chorus on the opener all the way to the 7th track, there is not a song worth skipping. Wilson/Barry Gibb vibe to start, before morphing in a totally new direction 5/5(4).
  2. Samukus says:
    This album should gain notoriety as the years pass. Hopefully a future release will garner some praise, and lead people back to this gem. Pure and perfect, simple yet complex, "When the Deer Wore Blue" is a masterpiece. Highly recommended.5/5(4).
  3. Tujinn says:
    Type: Group, Founded: in Copenhagen, Area: Denmark. Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups., or show various artists release groups.
  4. Vurisar says:
    Aug 21,  · It's quiet and distinctive, decked out with some neat lyrics ("It arrived when the deer wore blue," sings Hjelm, presumably concocting a striking ESL metaphor for nighttime).
  5. Goltikinos says:
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 15 Releases Figurines: When The Deer Wore Blue (Album) 11 versions: Morningside Records: CDFEEL: UK: Sell This Version: 11 versions Figurines: Hey Girl EP (EP, Single) 3 versions: Strange Feeling.
  6. Gashura says:
    Discography Albums. Shake a Mountain Skeleton When the Deer Wore Blue (DEN #20 in Danish Albums Chart) Figurines EPs. The Detour (EP) Hey Girl (EP) Lucky to Love (EP) Singles. "Silver Ponds" (7" single) "Hey Girl" Members. The band started as a quintet, but later on has functioned as a trio.
  7. Akinorr says:
    Jul 19,  · © Paper Bag Records - Figurines Purchase 'When The Deer Wore Blue' here: bolbatagastzenrecharcmysqnitualhygu.coinfo
  8. Fenrijora says:
    Figurines: Hey Girl When The Deer Wore Blue ‎ (CD, Album) Strange Feeling: CDFEEL: UK: Sell This Version: CDFEEL: Tigercity: Pretend Not To Love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.