consider, that you are not right..

Category: Country

The Sweet - Level Headed (CD, Album)

4 Reply to “ The Sweet - Level Headed (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mugis says:
    This item: Level Headed by Sweet Audio CD £ In stock. Sent from and sold by Amazon. Give Us A Wink (New Extended Version) by Sweet Audio CD £ Level headed is a brilliant AOR album. The songs are all classics. Try to buy it in vinyl just to hear the sound of the bass. Massive. Read more/5().
  2. Fekinos says:
    Sweet - Level Headed: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Dream On: A2: Love Is Like Oxygen: A3: California Nights: A4: Strong Love: A5: Fountain: B1: Anthem No I (Lady Of The Lake) B2: Silverbird: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  3. Faegore says:
    Jul 18, · Several songs on the Sweet Fanny Adams album had to be sung by other members of the band. As time progressed issues between Connolly and other members of Sweet developed and he would find the band excluding him from decisions. Connolly developed a significant problem with alcoholism in the mids.
  4. Dodal says:
    Sweet- Level Headed, the final album. Standout tracks are "Love Is Like Oxygen" (both the studio and singles version here) and "California Nights". This shows a band trying to explore different sounds, breaking away from their teeny-bopper, boy band image.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.