consider, that you are not right..

Category: Power Metal

Melanie Still Hurts - The Icicle Works - Permanent Damage (Cassette, Album)

8 Reply to “ Melanie Still Hurts - The Icicle Works - Permanent Damage (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Vushakar says:
    Melanie Still Hurts Lyrics: Julie's gone, Jackie's gone / Carol's gone, where has she gone? / Melanie Still Hurts / Sarah's gone, Karen's gone / Michelle has gone, where has she gone? / Flyin.
  2. Tugar says:
    Icicle Works - Permanent Damage: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: I Still Want You: A2: Motorcycle Rider: A3: Melanie Still Hurts: A4: Hope Street Rag: A5: I Think I'm Gonna Be OK: A6: Baby Don't Burn: B1: What She Did To My Mind: See more tracks.
  3. Kalmaran says:
    The Icicle Works - Permanent Damage / Epic - 1 / LP, Album / UK / Europe /
  4. Kazralar says:
    Here Comes Trouble | Icicle Works '88 [Collectors Box Set] Beggars Banquet: BEG January: Single: The Icicle Works: Love Is A Wonderful Colour [Re-Issue] Old Gold: OG March: Single: The Icicle Works: Motorcycle Rider: Epic: WORKS May: Single: The Icicle Works: Melanie Still Hurts: Epic: WORKS
  5. Vokinos says:
    The Icicle Works were an English alternative rock band and were named after the short story "The Day the Icicle Works Closed" by science fiction author Frederik Pohl. They had a top 20 UK hit with "Love Is a Wonderful Colour" () and in the US and Canada, they had only one top 40 hit, the single "Birds Fly (Whisper to a Scream)".Led by singer/songwriter Ian McNabb, the band.
  6. Shaktinris says:
    Permanent Damage Lyrics: Fall in love with a sweet young thing / Big brown eyes, she had everything / Well she broke my heart / But she did me no permanent damage / Had a friend who was sinkin.
  7. Goltijora says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Permanent Damage - The Icicle Works on AllMusic - - Though they're routinely filed under new wave,.
  8. Kashicage says:
    Permanent Damage is accomplished, if not consistently so. It is also among the more bleak albums by the band; most of the songs are about relationships in various stages of collapse. The first release by The Icicle Works after the move from Beggars Banquet to Epic, it is the only one to feature the short-lived third and final lineup, before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.